Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: STEAM Ages 8 - 12

STEAM Ages 8 - 12

2024-04-11 16:30:00 2024-04-11 17:30:00 America/Phoenix STEAM Ages 8 - 12 Downtown Library -

Thursday, April 11
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-11 16:30:00 2024-04-11 17:30:00 America/Phoenix STEAM Ages 8 - 12 Downtown Library -

STEAM is science, technology, engineering, art, and math all wrapped into one. STEAM combines subjects that are known to increase critical thinking and problem-solving skills through fun and unique hands-on learning opportunities.

As a means of enhancing the learning experience while demonstrating how all things are connected. Participants will be able to explore through curiosity and learn while playing.

TAGS: | Library Events |

Downtown Library

library@buckeyeaz.gov
Phone: (623) 349-6300

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

The Buckeye Public Library Downtown Library is a vibrant and inclusive hub that empowers its community with a wealth of information and resources.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 23, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 29, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, May 29, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 29, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm